The BUC College council consists of 11 members appointed by the Council Chair. According to BUC executive by-law, the College and all directorates and divisions shall be supervised locally by a College Council. The BUC College Council meets four times per year (twice every semester).


1Dr. Mohammed Al Majali Dean Council Chair
2Dr. Yasser Fouad Assistant Dean for Academic AffairsDeputy Chair
3Mr. Ali Al AbriAssistant Dean for Administration and Quality AssuranceMember
4Dr. Bilal Al.OmariAssistant Dean for Academic Support AffairsMember
5Dr. Mohammed ZahraDirector of Law programMember
6Dr. Baha Eddin HassanHead of English DepartmentMember
7Dr. Mohammed Al FarghaniHead of Business Administration & Accounting Department.Member
8Dr. Sohail IqbalHead of Information Technology DepartmentMember
9Dr. Omar Al SawafiDirector of Scientific Research and High StudyMember
10Dr. Rana Al NuaimiDirector of Unit of Foundation ProgramMember
11Dr. Shaker Almohamady Director of Quality Assurance Department.Charged with the duties of the council’s reporter.
12Mr. Osama Al KhasawnehDirector of Admission and Registration DepartmentMember
13Ms. Badrya Al HinaiDirector of College Requirement UnitMember
14Mr. Mosa Al HanaiDirector of Training UnitMember
15Dr. Salim bin Rashed Al-ShamsiDirector of Institute of Islamic Sciences in BuraimiRepresentative of local Community.
16Representative Student Chair of Students CouncilMember
17Three faculty representatives from academic departmentsMembers from Academic DepartmentsMember

en iyi online oyun pubg mobile uc pubg mobile uc ehliyet sınav soruları lara duvar kağıdı