The Board of Trustees is the legal body in charge of the whole institution and its policies. It is chaired by the College Chairman. It meets four times a year. (Twice a semester). The Board comprises five members chosen by the proprietor who are noted for their eminence, academic reputation and social status.

Council Membership :

  • Sheikh Ahmed Bin Nassir Al Nuaimi – Council Chair
  • Dr. Ahmed bin Juma Al Raiami-
  • His Excellency Dr. Sulaiman Bin Soud Al Jabri.
  • Dr. Salim Bin Saeed Albahri.
  • Sheikh Betti Bin Mohammed Alniyadi.
  • Dr. Mohammed Al Majali - Dean of Al-Buraimi University College
  • Mr. Salim Abdullah Al Azzani - Secretary