• Dr. Bahaa Hassan

    Assistant Professor and HOD
    ext. 544
    bhaaeldin@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Muhammad Ali

    Lecturer, Deputy
    ext. 541
    muhammedali@buc.edu.om

  • Dr. Yasser Fouad

    Assistant Professor
    eXT. 25657600
    yasser@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Firas Al-Jumaili

    Assistant Professor
    ext. 540
    firas@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Babikir Al-Tiganu

    Lecturer
    ext. 533
    basiddig@gmail.com

  • Dr. Rana Al-Saeed

    Assistant Professor
    ext. 542
    rana@buc.edu.om

  • Ms. Elizabeth Philip

    Lecturer
    ext. 530
    elizabeth@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Abdullah Mizher

    Lecturer
    ext. 538
    abdullahmizher@gmail.com

  • Mr. Salah Hassan

    Lecturer
    ext. 536
    salah@buc.edu.om

  • Dr. Yahya Al Khouadry

    Assistant Professor
    ext. 543
    alkhoudary@buc.edu.om

  • Mrs. Emira Derbel

    Lecturer
    ext. 531
    emira@buc.edu.om

  • Dr. Amal Alrishan

          Lecturer
          ext. 537
          amal@buc.edu.om

  • Dr. Kais Amir

          Lecturer
          ext.
          kais@buc.edu.om

  • Dr. Francisco Dumanig

          Lecturer
          ext. 539
          francisco@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Sofiene Tergui

          Lecturer
          ext. 534
          sofian@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Sami Al Nuiami

          Lecturer
          ext. 544
          sami@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Mohamed Yahya

          Lecturer
          ext. 577
          mabdullah@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Joseph Bashi

          Lecturer
          ext. 536
          joseph@buc.edu.om

  • Ms. Salwa Al- Muzahmi

          Lecturer
          ext. 546
          salwa@buc.edu.om

  • Ms. Kholoud AlJabri

          Department coordinator
          ext. 548
          kaljabri@buc.edu.om