• Dr. Yasser Fouad

    Assistant Professor and HOD
    eXT. 25657600
    yasser@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Firas Al-Jumaili

    Instructor
    ext. 540
    firas@buc.edu.om

  • Dr. Bahaa Hassan

    Assistant Professor
    ext. 544
    bhaaeldin@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Babikir Al-Tiganu

    Instructor and Head Deputy
    ext. 533
    basiddig@gmail.com

  • Dr. Rana Al-Saeed

    Assistant Professor
    ext. 542
    rana@buc.edu.om

  • Ms. Elizabeth Philip

    Instructor
    ext. 530
    elizabeth@buc.edu.om

  • Ms. Iman Al-Khaldi

    Instructor
    ext. 532
    alkhalidi@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Abdulrahman Al Masri

    Instructor
    ext. 537
    abdulrahman@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Abdullah Mizher

    Instructor
    ext. 538
    abdullahmizher@gmail.com

  • Mr. Salah Hassan

    Instructor
    ext. 536
    salah@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Muhammad Ali

    Instructor
    ext. 541
    muhammedali@buc.edu.om

  • Dr. Yahya Al Khouadry

    Assistant Professor
    ext. 543
    alkhoudary@buc.edu.om

  • Mrs. Emira Derbel

    Instructor
    ext. 531
    emira@buc.edu.om