• Shaker Ali Al-Mohammadi

    Director of UFP
    EXT. 684
    shaker@buc.edu.om

  • Abraham Patrick

    Deputy Director of UFP
    EXT. 581
    abraham@buc.edu.om

  • Yamen Dridi

    Instructor
    EXT. 593
    yamen@buc.edu.om

  • Shahid Mohamood

    Instructor
    EXT. 588
    shahid@gmail.com

  • Hosni Kalai

    Instructor
    EXT. 583
    hosni@buc.edu.om

  • Saila Binte Mannan

    Instructor
    EXT. 596
    Saila@buc.edu.om

  • Sadia Jabeen

    Instructor
    EXT. 592
    @buc.edu.om

  • Jogy Jose

    Instructor
    EXT. 590
    Jogy @buc.edu.om

  • Ilda Darwish

    Instructor
    EXT. 582
    sadia@gmail.com

  • Mohammad Ismail

    Instructor
    EXT. 598
    ismail@buc.edu.om

  • Saghir Ahmed

    Instructor
    EXT. 597
    Saghir@buc.edu.om

  • Beulyne Shalini

    Instructor
    EXT. 578
    Beulyne@buc.edu.om

  • Ali Saleh

    Instructor
    EXT. 577
    alkhazimi@buc.edu.om

  • Elvis Burrows

    Instructor
    EXT. 591
    elvis @buc.edu.om

  • Jebaraj Kabriel

    Instructor
    EXT. 594
    Jebaraj@buc.edu.om

  • Somaia Al-Kendi

    Instructor
    EXT. 584
    salkindi@buc.edu.om

  • Abdullah Al-Salhi

    Instructor
    EXT. 595
    alsalehi@gmail.com

  • Abdullah Al-Moqbali

    Instructor
    EXT. 599
    aalmoqbali@buc.edu.om

  • Samira Said Al-Araimi

    Instructor
    EXT. 579
    samira@buc.edu.om

  • Nebil Halloumi

    Instructor
    EXT. 580
    Nebil@buc.edu.om

  • Al-Sabaa’ Rashid

    Instructor
    EXT. 587
    alsabaa@buc.edu.om

  • Noura Al-Azani

    Instructor
    EXT. 586
    Noura@gmail.com

  • Salama Al-Naaimi

    Instructor
    EXT. 589
    Salama@buc.edu.om

  • Asma Al Belushi

    Instructor
    EXT. 585
    aalbulushi@buc.edu.om