• Mr. Sohail Iqbal

    Head of Department
    EXT.683
    sohail@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Amjad Miqdadi

    Deputy Head of Department
    EXT.550
    amjad@buc.edu.om

  • Dr Jasim Alkaisey

    Computer Science Coordinator
    EXT.553
    alkaisey@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. AbdulMahdi Saleh

    Information System Coordinator
    EXT.557
    mahdi@gmail.com

  • Ms. Raghad Moufaq

    Instructor
    EXT.554
    raghad@buc.edu.om

  • Dr Farkhanda Chohan

    Instructor
    EXT.560
    farkhanda@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Roy Mathew

    Instructor
    EXT.555
    roy@buc.edu.om

  • Ms. Baidaa Hamza

    Instructor
    EXT.552
    baidaa@gmail.com

  • Mr. Tahir

    Instructor
    EXT.561
    tahir@buc.edu.om

  • Ijaz Khan

    Instructor
    EXT.551
    ijaz@buc.edu.om

  • Ghalia Al Farsi

    Instructor
    EXT.556
    galfarsi@buc.edu.om

  • Naushad

    Instructor
    EXT.558
    naushad@buc.edu.om

  • Natarajan

    Instructor
    EXT.559
    natarajan@buc.edu.om