• DR. Sohail Iqbal

    Head of Department
    EXT.683
    sohail@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Ijaz Muhammed Khan

    Deputy Head of Department - Instructor
    EXT.551
    ijaz@buc.edu.om

  • Dr. Jasim Muhy Alkaisey

    Computer Science Coordinator
    EXT.553
    alkaisey@buc.edu.om

  • Dr. Farkhanda Chohan

    Associate Professor
    EXT.560
    farkhanda@buc.edu.om

  • Dr. Abdalla Mohammed Tom Eldaw

    Associate Professor
    EXT.563
    farkhanda@buc.edu.om

  • Dr. Maytham Hamood

    Associate Professor
    EXT.565
    maytham@buc.edu.om

  • Dr. Mohammed Naji Al Kaabi

    Associate Professor
    EXT.566
    mohammed@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Roy Mathew

    Instructor
    EXT.555
    roy@buc.edu.om

  • Mrs. Raghad Moufaq

    Instructor
    EXT.557
    raghad@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Naushad Ahmed Usmani

    Instructor
    EXT.558
    naushad@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. AbdulMahdi Saleh

    Information System Coordinator
    EXT.557
    mahdi@gmail.com

  • Mrs. Baidaa Hamza

    Instructor
    EXT.552
    baidaa@gmail.com

  • Mr. Natarajan K

    Instructor
    EXT.559
    natarajan@buc.edu.om

  • Mrs. Ghalia Musallem Al Farsi

    Instructor
    EXT.556
    galfarsi@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Mohammed Waseem

    Instructor
    EXT.562
    ashfaque@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Mohanaad Talal Al-Naseeri

    Instructor
    EXT.561
    mohanaad@buc.edu.om

  • Mrs.  Jasiya Jabbar

    Instructor
    EXT.564
    jasiya@buc.edu.om

  • Mrs.  Abir Marhoon AL Sideiri

    Instructor
    EXT.568
    abir@buc.edu.om

  • Mrs.  Reem AL Nuaimi

    Instructor
    EXT.567
    rim@buc.edu.om