• Dr. Omar AL-Sawafi

    Director of UFP
    EXT. 684
    omar@buc.edu.om

  • Ms. Somaia Al-Kendi

    Instructor
    EXT. 584
    salkindi@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Elvis Burrows

    Instructor
    EXT. 591
    elvis@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Abraham Patrik

    Instructor
    EXT. 581
    abraham@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Mohammad Ismail

    Instructor
    EXT. 591
    ismal@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Shahid Mohamood

    Instructor
    EXT. 588
    shahid@gmail.com

  • Mr. Sofiene Terqui

    Instructor
    EXT. 574
    sofine@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Yamen Dridi

    Instructor
    EXT. 593
    yamen@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Hosni Kalai

    Instructor
    EXT. 583
    hosni@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Saghir Ahmed

    Instructor
    EXT. 597
    Saghir@buc.edu.om

  • Ms. Ilda Darwish

    Instructor
    EXT. 582
    ilda@gmail.com

  • Mrs. Sadia Jabeen

    Instructor
    EXT. 592
    sadia@buc.edu.om

  • Mrs. Beena

    Instructor
    EXT. 596
    beena@buc.edu.om

  • Ms. Saada Salim

    Instructor
    EXT. 590
    Jogy @buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Abdullah Al-Salhi

    Instructor
    EXT. 595
    alsalehi@gmail.com

  • Mr. Nebil Halloumi

    Instructor
    EXT. 580
    Nebil@buc.edu.om

  • Ma. Samira Said Al-Araimi

    Instructor
    EXT. 579
    samira@buc.edu.om

  • MS. Noura Al-Azani

    Instructor
    EXT. 586
    Noura@gmail.com

  • Ms. Asma Al Belushi

    Instructor
    EXT. 585
    aalbulushi@buc.edu.om

  • Ms. Salama Al-Naaimi

    Instructor
    EXT. 589
    Salama@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Kishore Jebakumar

    Instructor
    EXT. 587
    kishore@buc.edu.om

  • Mr. Samuel Bastani

    Instructor
    EXT. 572
    samuel@buc.edu.om