Dr.Omar AI Sawafi
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs

email: omar@buc.edu.om

Mr. Ali AL Abri
Assistant dean for Administrative affairs and Development

email: aalabri@buc.edu.om

Mr. Mosa AI Hanai
Assistant Dean for Academic support Affairs

email: adasa@buc.edu.om

Prof. Mohammed Rabee
Director of Law Program

Professor of Civil Law
mrabie@buc.edu.om

Dr. Sheren AL Hitti

Head of English Language Department

Assistant Professor
sheren@buc.edu.om

Dr. Maya Manoj
Acting Of HOD

email: maya@buc.edu.om

Dr. Sohail Iqbal
Head of Information Technology Department

email: sohail@buc.edu.om

Ms.Badrya AI Hinai
Director of UGR

badriya@buc.edu.om

Dr.Rana AI Naimi
Director of Scientific research & innovation Unit

email: rana@buc.edu.om

Ms. Somaia Al Kendi
Director of General Foundation Program
Mr. Yamen Doridi
Acting Director of Quality Assurance Department

email: yamen@buc.edu.om

Dr.Sultan Alyahyai
Community representative