Business Administration & Accounting Department

Faculty Members

Dr. Maya Manoj
Acting of HOD

Instructor
maya@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657513

Dr. Ayman Al Jubeili
Assistant Professor

ayman@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657430

Dr. Ahmed Afeefi
Assistant Professor

aafeefi@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657516

Dr. Hassan Hasan
Assistant Professor

hassan@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657518

Dr. Muhammad Ikhlaq
Assistant Professor

chohan@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657512

Mr. Omer Fareed
Instructor

omerfareed@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657511

Dr. Sultan Al Mazruii
Assistant Professor

salmazruii@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657514

Dr. Dirar Al Maaitah
Assistant Professor

dirar.almaaitah@
buc.edu.om
Tel: +968-25657501

Omima Abdullah
Instructor

omaima@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657502

Dr. Ziad Asouly
Assistant Professor

ziad@buc.edu.om
Tel: +968-25657515

Mrs. Hajar Al Alawi
Instructor

hajar@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657507

Dr. Nuha El Tayib
Assistant Professor

nuha@buc.edu.om
Tel: +968-25657511

Dr. Khaled Al Badi
Instructor

khaled@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657517

Dr. Mohammed Jahangir
Associate Professor

Jahangir@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657505