English Language Department

Faculty Members

Dr. Sheren Al Hiti
Head of Department

Assistant Professor
sheren@buc.edu.om
Tel:+968 25657531

Dr. Omar Al Sawafi
Assistant Professor

omar@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657680

Dr. Rana Maroof
Assistant Professor

rana@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657687

Mr. Sami Abdullah
Deputy Head of English

Instructor
sami@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657544

Dr. Mohammed Mansy
Assistant Professor of Translation and Linguistics

mansy@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657434

Dr Abdul-Malik Saif Al-Selwi
Associate Professor

abdul-malik@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657540

Dr. Babikir Eltigani Siddig
Assistant Professor

babikir@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657533

Mr. Salah Al Hasan
Instructor

salah@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657535

Mr. Sofiene Tergui
Instructor

sofiene@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657534

Dr. Firas Al Jumaili
Assistant Professor

firas@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657540

Dr.Maryam Al Nuaimi
Assistant Professor

sami@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657503