Information Technology Department

Faculty Members

Dr. Sohail Iqbal Malik

Head of Department

Assistant Professor
sohail@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657683

Mrs. Ghalia Al Farisi
Deputy of HOD

Instructor
galfarsi@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657556

Dr. Roy Mathew
CO. of SE Programm

Assistant Professor
roy@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657555

Dr. Ragad M Tawafak
Assistant Professor

raghad@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657554

Dr. Baidaa Hamza
Assistant Professor

baidaa@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657552

Mrs. Abir Marhoon AL Sideiri
Instructor

abir@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657567

Dr. Mohammed Al Azawi
Assistant Professor

malazwi@buc.edu.om
Tel: +968-25657558

Mr. Mohammed Waseem
Instructor

ashfaque@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657562

Dr. Mohammed AL Kaabi
Assistant Professor

mohammed@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657566

Mr. Ijaz Khan
Instructor

Ijaz@buc.edu.om
Tel : +968-25657551